First MEFOMP Meeting & Council Executive Officers Election Results

The First MEFOMP Meeting was held on Wednesday September 9, 2009 at the World Congress on Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering 2009 in Munich, Germany. The followings are the election results of the Council Executive Officers:

– President: Mr. Ibrahim Duhaini from Lebanon
– Vice President: Dr. Seyed Mahdavi from Iran
– Secretary General: Dr. Ahmad Oteif from KSA
– Treasurer: Mr. Adel Mohamad from Bahrain

Comments (1)


  1. Site Admin says:

    Dear All,

    Please note that all the comments before 1.1.2015 were deleted from this website.

    You are all welcome to contribute and comment on any of the contents. That will only improve the site.

    Many thanks

    Hassan (admin 1/9/2015)

Leave a Comment